Home > Arch > Ristretto error while try to activate thumbnailbar

Ristretto error while try to activate thumbnailbar

Gnome 3 make me must use XFCE as my desktop manager. I was familiar with eog in gnome. But in xfce, ristretto is default image viewer. I don’t know, this is bug or not.. when I try to activate thumbnailbar, ristretto error. I try to close and re-open ristretto, but Image still not displayed. If you found this problem, you can try the following trick :
1. Open Settings Editor
2. Find ristretto chanel in left panel
3. Expand window tree in right panel
4. Change show-thumbnailbar value to FALSE

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

